The search is on!

by

Hello, readers! The search for the albino squirrell is ON! All you have to do is search through the following list of blogs and find the albino squirrell picture! You need to find ATLEAST 10 squirrells and then head on over to https://www.teresaslack.blogspot.com/ for more info on how to turn in the list of blogs you spotted the rascally critter on! (Be sure to write down where you found him so you don’t forget!)

Oh and did I mention there will be prizes?!?!?!

Good luck!

Sandi Rog: https://www.sandirog.blogspot.com/
https://www.thebookdoctorbd.blogspot.com/
Mid Stutsman https://www.midsnovelidea.blogspot.com/
https://www.midspointofview.blogspot.com/
Elizabeth Bussey https://www.ebussey.blogspot.com/
https://www.wisdomwalk.wordpress.com/
James Tate https://www.daneymoco.blogspot.com/
Dianne Sagan https://www.diannesagan.wordpress.com/
Kat Crawford https://www.lionheartedkat.com/
https://www.sftlm.blogspot.com/
Kelly Klepfer https://kellyklepfer.blogspot.com/
Marion Marchetto https://www.marionmarchetto.com/
Lisa Lickel https://www.livingourfaithoutloud.blogspot.com/
https://www.lisalickel.com/cgi-bin/blog
Tamera Kraft https://www.wordsharpeners.wordpress.com/
Penny McGinnis https://www.encouragementjourney.blogspot.com/
https://www.pennyspicks.blogspot.com/
Molly Dawn Edwards https://www.buuklvr81.blogspot.com/
Carla Gade https://www.carlaspathways.wordpress.com/
Sally Hanan https://www.sallyhanan.wordpress.com/
Elizabeth Byler Younts https://www.byelizabeth.blogspot.com/
Chawna Schroeder https://www.chawnaschroeder.blogspot.com/
Teresa Slack https://www.youcanwriteanovel.blogspot.com/
Karin Beery https://www.therehastobeabeginning.blogspot.com/
Vicki Moss https://www.livingwaterfiction.com/

16 September, 2009
Previous Post Next Post

3 Comments

  • Reply Teresa Slack

    Gorgeous blog. I haven’t found all the squirrels either. Will keep searching. Thanks again for joining in.

    17 September, 2009 at 12:44 am
  • Reply Kelly Howard

    LOVE your blog!! I adore reading so you get a big thumb’s UP!!!

    17 September, 2009 at 1:18 pm
  • Reply Buukluvr81

    Thanks Kelly! I’m following your blog too! 🙂

    17 September, 2009 at 5:47 pm
  • Cafinated Reads Loves Comments!

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    %d bloggers like this: