Category: ARC Reviews

Review: Where The Fire Falls by Karen Barnett

Review: Where The Fire Falls by Karen Barnett

Title: Where The Fire Falls Series: Shadows of the Wilderness(Vintage National Parks)#2 Publisher: Waterbrook Publish Date: June 5, 2018 ISBN: 978-0735289567 Source: Publisher Pages: 352 Rating: 4.5 Stars Purchase: Amazon | B&N | CBD About The Book Stunning Yosemite National Park sets the stage for this late 1920s historical romance with mystery, adventure, heart, and […]

Divider
Divider
Divider
Launch Team ARC Review: Isaiah’s Daughter by Mesu Andrews

Launch Team ARC Review: Isaiah’s Daughter by Mesu Andrews

Title: Isaiah’s Daughter Series: A Novel Of Prophets And Kings #1 Publisher: Waterbrook Multnomah Publish Date: January 16, 2018 ISBN: 978-0735290259 Source: Publisher Pages: 400 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon ~ CBD ~ B&N About The Book In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the […]

Divider
Blogging For Books/ Launch Team ARC Review: No One Ever Asked by Katie Ganshert

Blogging For Books/ Launch Team ARC Review: No One Ever Asked by Katie Ganshert

Title: No One Ever Asked Publisher: Waterbrook Multnomah Publish Date: April 3, 2018 ISBN: 978-1601429049 Source: Blogging For Books Pages: 384 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon ~ CBD ~ B&N About The Book Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women […]

Divider
Blogging For Books ARC Review: A Prairie Girl’s Faith by Stephen W. Hines

Blogging For Books ARC Review: A Prairie Girl’s Faith by Stephen W. Hines

Title: A Prairie Girl’s Faith Publisher: Waterbrook Publish Date: February 6, 2018 ISBN: 978-0-7352-8978-9 Source: Blogging For Books/Waterbrook Pages: 224 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon~BN About The Book The beloved author of the Little House books was not only one of America’s great pioneer storytellers but a woman of vibrant faith. A Prairie Girl’s Faith […]

Divider