The search is on!

16 September, 2009 Book Reviews 3

Hello, readers! The search for the albino squirrell is ON! All you have to do is search through the following list of blogs and find the albino squirrell picture! You need to find ATLEAST 10 squirrells and then head on over to http://www.teresaslack.blogspot.com/ for more info on how to turn in the list of blogs you spotted the rascally critter on! (Be sure to write down where you found him so you don’t forget!)

Oh and did I mention there will be prizes?!?!?!

Good luck!

Sandi Rog: http://www.sandirog.blogspot.com/
http://www.thebookdoctorbd.blogspot.com/
Mid Stutsman http://www.midsnovelidea.blogspot.com/
http://www.midspointofview.blogspot.com/
Elizabeth Bussey http://www.ebussey.blogspot.com/
http://www.wisdomwalk.wordpress.com/
James Tate http://www.daneymoco.blogspot.com/
Dianne Sagan http://www.diannesagan.wordpress.com/
Kat Crawford http://www.lionheartedkat.com/
http://www.sftlm.blogspot.com/
Kelly Klepfer http://kellyklepfer.blogspot.com/
Marion Marchetto http://www.marionmarchetto.com/
Lisa Lickel http://www.livingourfaithoutloud.blogspot.com/
http://www.lisalickel.com/cgi-bin/blog
Tamera Kraft http://www.wordsharpeners.wordpress.com/
Penny McGinnis http://www.encouragementjourney.blogspot.com/
http://www.pennyspicks.blogspot.com/
Molly Dawn Edwards http://www.buuklvr81.blogspot.com/
Carla Gade http://www.carlaspathways.wordpress.com/
Sally Hanan http://www.sallyhanan.wordpress.com/
Elizabeth Byler Younts http://www.byelizabeth.blogspot.com/
Chawna Schroeder http://www.chawnaschroeder.blogspot.com/
Teresa Slack http://www.youcanwriteanovel.blogspot.com/
Karin Beery http://www.therehastobeabeginning.blogspot.com/
Vicki Moss http://www.livingwaterfiction.com/

3 Responses to “The search is on!”

  1. Teresa Slack

    Gorgeous blog. I haven’t found all the squirrels either. Will keep searching. Thanks again for joining in.

Leave a Reply