Tag: Molly

Blog Tour Guest Post: Amanda Barratt, Author of My Heart Belongs In Niagra Falls, New York

Blog Tour Guest Post: Amanda Barratt, Author of My Heart Belongs In Niagra Falls, New York

I’m so excited to be featuring this awesome author on my blog today! She’s super sweet, and her book…..oh, my goodness her book! It is absolutely stunning and I was so honored to be able to partake in reviewing it for her (stay tuned for my review this week!). Everyone, let’s welcome Amanda Barratt to […]

Divider
Launch Team ARC Review: Isaiah’s Daughter by Mesu Andrews

Launch Team ARC Review: Isaiah’s Daughter by Mesu Andrews

Title: Isaiah’s Daughter Series: A Novel Of Prophets And Kings #1 Publisher: Waterbrook Multnomah Publish Date: January 16, 2018 ISBN: 978-0735290259 Source: Publisher Pages: 400 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon ~ CBD ~ B&N About The Book In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the […]

Divider
Divider
Divider
BookLook Blogger Review: Love Held Captive by Shelley Shepard Gray

BookLook Blogger Review: Love Held Captive by Shelley Shepard Gray

Title: Love Held Captive Series: Lone Star Hero #3 Publisher: Zondervan Publish Date: October 10, 2017 ISBN: 978-0310345473 Source: BookLook Bloggers Pages: 320 Rating: 4 Stars Purchase: Amazon About The Book After the War Between the States, a Confederate officer longs to heal the heart of a beautiful woman—but first he’ll have to right the […]

Posted 2 January, 2018 by Molly(Cover To Cover Cafe) in Book Reviews / 2 Comments
Divider
Divider