Tag: Blogging For Books

Blogging For Books/ Launch Team ARC Review: No One Ever Asked by Katie Ganshert

Blogging For Books/ Launch Team ARC Review: No One Ever Asked by Katie Ganshert

Title: No One Ever Asked Publisher: Waterbrook Multnomah Publish Date: April 3, 2018 ISBN: 978-1601429049 Source: Blogging For Books Pages: 384 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon ~ CBD ~ B&N About The Book Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women […]

Posted 4 January, 2018 by Molly in ARC Reviews, Book Reviews / 3 Comments
Blogging For Books ARC Review: A Prairie Girl’s Faith by Stephen W. Hines

Blogging For Books ARC Review: A Prairie Girl’s Faith by Stephen W. Hines

Title: A Prairie Girl’s Faith Publisher: Waterbrook Publish Date: February 6, 2018 ISBN: 978-0-7352-8978-9 Source: Blogging For Books/Waterbrook Pages: 224 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon~BN About The Book The beloved author of the Little House books was not only one of America’s great pioneer storytellers but a woman of vibrant faith. A Prairie Girl’s Faith […]

Posted 1 December, 2017 by Molly in ARC Reviews, Book Reviews / 3 Comments
Blogging For Books Review: Noelle by Greg Kincaid

Blogging For Books Review: Noelle by Greg Kincaid

Title: Noelle Publisher: Convergent Books Publish Date: October 24, 2017 ISBN:978-1524761196 Source: Blogging For Books Pages: 288 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon~BN~ChristianBooks About The Book From the New York Times bestselling author of A Dog Named Christmas comes this heartwarming Christmas story about the power of family and the strength and love that comes from […]

Posted 7 November, 2017 by Molly in Book Reviews / 13 Comments