Category: ARC Reviews

Review: Where The Fire Falls by Karen Barnett

Review: Where The Fire Falls by Karen Barnett

Title: Where The Fire Falls Series: Shadows of the Wilderness(Vintage National Parks)#2 Publisher: Waterbrook Publish Date: June 5, 2018 ISBN: 978-0735289567 Source: Publisher Pages: 352 Rating: 4.5 Stars Purchase: Amazon | B&N | CBD About The Book Stunning Yosemite National Park sets the stage for this late 1920s historical romance with mystery, adventure, heart, and […]

Posted 21 June, 2018 by Molly in ARC Reviews, Blog Tours, Book Reviews / 2 Comments
Blogging For Books/ Launch Team ARC Review: No One Ever Asked by Katie Ganshert

Blogging For Books/ Launch Team ARC Review: No One Ever Asked by Katie Ganshert

Title: No One Ever Asked Publisher: Waterbrook Multnomah Publish Date: April 3, 2018 ISBN: 978-1601429049 Source: Blogging For Books Pages: 384 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon ~ CBD ~ B&N About The Book Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women […]

Posted 4 January, 2018 by Molly in ARC Reviews, Book Reviews / 3 Comments
Blogging For Books ARC Review: A Prairie Girl’s Faith by Stephen W. Hines

Blogging For Books ARC Review: A Prairie Girl’s Faith by Stephen W. Hines

Title: A Prairie Girl’s Faith Publisher: Waterbrook Publish Date: February 6, 2018 ISBN: 978-0-7352-8978-9 Source: Blogging For Books/Waterbrook Pages: 224 Rating: 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon~BN About The Book The beloved author of the Little House books was not only one of America’s great pioneer storytellers but a woman of vibrant faith. A Prairie Girl’s Faith […]

Posted 1 December, 2017 by Molly in ARC Reviews, Book Reviews / 3 Comments